

The details of the composition of the various Committees of the Board of Directors of ADF Foods Ltd. constituted pursuant to the Companies Act, 2013 and the Listing Agreement are as under:

Audit Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- > Mr. Ravinder Kumar Jain
- Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- Mr. Ravinder Kumar Jain
- Ms. Anjali K. Seth

Stakeholder's Relationship/Shareholder's Grievance Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
- Mr. Naresh L. Kothari

CSR Committee

- Mr. Viren A. Merchant (Chairman)
- Ms. Anjali K. Seth
- Mr. Bimal R. Thakkar
